Events

/Events
Events2020-10-22T07:13:24+00:00

The Lost generation? What are the prospects for the Class of 2020 and 2021 and beyond? How can our organisations help them survive and thrive in the new Post-COVID world of work?

Session One
Session Two

27 October
1500 GMT
1700 SAST
2300 SGT
0800 PDT
1000 CDT
1100 EDT

28 October
0900 GMT
1100 SAST
1700 SGT
1900 AEST

BOOK HERE
BOOK HERE

Chair: Dr Paul Redmond

Panellists: Click here to download their bios Panellists: Click here to download their bios
  1. Lily Abediny, Assistant Director – Career Exploration & Education, University of Toronto
  2. Tony Botelho, Director – Career and Volunteer Services, Simon Fraser University
  3. Dr David Foster, Director of Career Development & Skills, University College Dublin
  4. Sherry Iqbal, Education Officer, Leeds Beckett Students’ Union
  5. Naomi Kellman, Senior Manager for Schools and Universities, Rare Recruitment
  6. Nicole Petersen, Head of Careers and Alumni /Moshal South Africa, Moshal Scholarship Program
  7. Dr Nalayini Thambar, Director of Careers and Employability, University of Nottingham
  8. Nokuthula Zama, Program Coordinator/ Moshal UP & UJ, Moshal Scholarship Program
  1.  
  1. Dr David Foster, Director of Career Development & Skills, University College Dublin
  2. Sherry Iqbal, Education Officer, Leeds Beckett Students’ Union
  3. Naomi Kellman, Senior Manager for Schools and Universities, Rare Recruitment
  4. Tina Papadakos, Careers Consultant – Careers & Employability, Swinburne University of Technology
  5. Nicole Petersen, Head of Careers and Alumni /Moshal South Africa, Moshal Scholarship Program
  6. Dr Nalayini Thambar, Director of Careers and Employability, University of Nottingham
  7. Nokuthula Zama, Program Coordinator/ Moshal UP & UJ, Moshal Scholarship Program