Past Events

/Past Events
Past Events2020-08-26T12:21:22+00:00

Special Event : INEUCS invites you attend an unmissable webinar sponsored by Global Careers Summit and SAGEA – Disruption Amplified.  Abdullah Verachia, global strategist, disruptor, business school faculty member and international speaker will take us on an inspiring and thought-provoking journey into the future.

DATE AUDIENCE (TIME) PRESENTER  
25 August 2020 South Africa
09.00 SAST
Europe
07.00 GMT
South East Asia
15.00 SGT
Australia
17.00 AWSTSouth Africa
17.00 SAST
Europe
15.00 GMT
South East Asia
23.00 SGT
USA:
08.00 PDT
10.00 CDT
11.00 EDT
Abdullah Verachia  
 

Topic 2 : How are leading universities and colleges using the crisis of Covid-19 to transform their approach to learning, teaching and research? What does this mean for the student experience? And how are employers engaging with new models of education?

DATE AUDIENCE (TIME) PRESENTERS FROM (TIME)  
4th August  2020 Europe (1500)
South Africa (1600)
USA (0700 PDT, 0900 CDT & 1000 EDT)
South East Asia (2200)
RECORDING
6th August 2020 South East Asia (1500)
Australia (1700)
Europe (0800)
South Africa (0900)
Australia (1700)
RECORDING
6th August 2020 USA (0800 PDT, 1000 CDT & 1100 EDT) Europe (1600)
South Africa (1700)
South East Asia (2300)
RECORDING
Session One Session Two Session Three

Chair: Dr Paul Redmond
INEUCS introduction: Bob Athwal

Panellists: Click here to download their bios Panellists: Click here to download their bios Panellists: Click here to download their bios
  1. Nicky Garcea
  2. Nicole Hall
  3. Charles Jennings Jr
  4. Lindsey Pollak
  5. Rhoda Yap
  1. Jason Brown
  2. Nicky Garcea
  3. Shelagh Green
  4. Michael Nathan
  5. Katlego Thindisa
  6. Helen Vaughan
  7. Lucy Zucker
  1. Nicky Garcea
  2. Shelagh Green
  3. Rajesh Patel
  4. Lindsey Pollak
  5. Katlego Thindisa
  6. Helen Vaughan
  7. Rhoda Yap

Topic 1 : What are the Macro ramifications of graduate job markets around the world? How have employers and universities responded globally?

DATE AUDIENCE (TIME) PRESENTERS FROM (TIME)  
7th July 2020 South East Asia (1500)
Australia (1700)
Europe (0800)
South Africa (0900)
Australia (1700)
RECORDING
7th July 2020 USA (0800 PDT, 1000 CDT & 1100 EDT) Europe (1600)
South Africa (1700)
South East Asia (2300)
RECORDING
9th July 2020 Europe (1500)
South Africa (1600)
USA (0700 PDT, 0900 CDT & 1000 EDT)
South East Asia (2200)
RECORDING
Session One: Session Two: Session Three:
Chair: Dr Paul Redmond Chair: Dr Paul Redmond Chair: Dr Paul Redmond
Panellists: Click here to download their bios Panellists: Click here to download their bios Panellists: Click here to download their bios
  1. Jerome September
  2. Dr Ebun Joseph
  3. Jonathan Kwan
  4. Tristram Hooley
  5. Cathy Sims
  6. Elaine Boyes
  7. Gavin Connell
  8. Alan McAlpine,
  9. Stephen Isherwood
  10. Bob Athwal
  11. Kelly Pfeffer
  12. Sinéad D’Arcy
  1. Jerome September
  2. Dr Ebun Joseph
  3. Jonathan Kwan
  4. Tristram Hooley
  5. Cathy Sims
  6. Elaine Boyes
  7. Trevor Johnston
  8. Stephen Isherwood
  9. Bob Athwal
  10. Anna Fourie
  11. Sinéad D’Arcy
  1. Jerome September
  2. Dr Ebun Joseph
  3. Jonathan Kwan
  4. Tristram Hooley
  5. Shawn VanDerziel,
  6. Anna Fourie
  7. Gihan Fernando
  8. Francesca Jones